Wk 7 – Activity – Portrait Photography



This is my death scene. I am lying on the ground of the hall as my floormate is about to shoot me with his Nerf Gun.

In creating this scene, I thought of wanting to die in a playful and humorous way, instead of thinking of corpses as dark and rotting. I needed some help with my scene so I asked my friend from across the hall, Mark, to help me. Inspired by our usual antics in the dorm with our Nerf Gun wars, we depicted a scene of my death by Nerf Gun.

Leave a Reply

